More and more people are using computer and electric devices to access information therefore there is no need to print books , Newspaper and magazines to get extent do you agree disagree?

It is irrefutable that, a popular Stratum Of the society tend to believe that gradually individuals are using computer-based devices to approach the information, while some people say printing books and newspaper plays a vital role in their life. I completely disagree with this notion. I would like to explicate At length in the paragraph to come. Commencing with the most prominent reason, why paper-based information is important firstly, no doubt, that technology takes the position of paper-based reading material. Nowadays Masses are using Their Cell phones or computers to get any kind of knowledge they want this makes life easier. However, the importance of books and newspapers cannot be forgotten. Books are very essential for students who are in school. furthermore, books are the best source of learning things more practically rather than using mobile phones. for instance, if schools Allow smartphones or laptops to their students They might not focus on their studies. Instead of doing their homework there is a chance that they start playing games on their devices which is not good for their future. Shifting towards the second school of thought, why newspaper and magazine are important obvious reason is that people who are old ages and senior citizen they cannot be easy to get access to information by the technology they might be. Moreover, the newspaper is the best source of information for them to stay updated with the nation. To vindicate, In some rural and countryside,areas the technology of using computer-based devices is not widely spread. Individuals are accessing information via paper-based material In conclusion, although a certain level of technology is useful, however, the books and the newspaper's information is also crucial for us