In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In today's time, mostly teenagers are leaving their parent's house after completing their high school in most of the countries. They starting living in their own house or sharing an accommodation with their friends. This trend have more positive impacts than negative ones that will discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. One of the main benefits for youngsters who are leaving their parents's house is that they will become independent. While living alone without their parents, they will not only learn how to manage their all expenses, but also they have to do all household chores, such as: Grocery and preparing meals. In this way, they will learn the things in a proper way by themselves. Another advantage is the social development, as when teenagers start sharing houses with their friends. They will learn how to behave well around their friends, and they will also learn basic etiquitees for instance: respecting behaviour, sharing of things, and how to help a person in needs. Thus, above mentioned factors shows the positive impact of the living with friends. However, leaving guardian's house also lead to negative development, since adolescents sometimes falls into the bad companies, while staying with their friends, for example: robbery and drinking. In addition to it, living away from the families also become the reason of homesicness for some children. Hence, these are some reasons that shows worse influence on the youngsters. In conclusion, although there are more advantages of staying away from families after completing their education in terms of children as they become more independent and raising the social habits, its negative impacts cannot be neglected.