The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large organisation's should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, more and more significant issues are facing our planet and the efforts of the general individuals are not capable of resolving those. Hence, the interference of the whole country's governments is essential. This essay will discuss the importance of that. The obstacles that are threatening our home planet now are getting out of hand. So help from such bigger institutions and governments is needed due to the large funds that it's required to reduce the damages. For example, the plastic problem is considered one of the top environmental problems these days. It started with a small number of protesters trying to shadow the lights in that path and they succeeded. However, it needed a lot more humans to help with that and a lot of action done. And therefore, the whole world's governments started looking and spending billions of dollars to reduce that obstacle and recycle it. Another reason why it is the biggest organisation's responsibility is that they have an effective influence on people because they are followed and watched by a good amount of society. Therefore, if they put any problem under the light it will spread worldwide and reach a lot more people. In conclusion, our environment is precious to us and any effect on it will harm us all. Hence, I totally agree that it is a series of problems which require help from such bigger people like the governments. And that's because of the large money they can offer, and the larger influence on people.