Business & cultural exchange between countries is increasing and this is thought to be a positive development by some. However, others believe that it might lead to loss of identity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An often debated topic is whether exchanging trade and lifestyle between multiple countries is a positive or negative development towards the identity of one's nation. Both sides of the argument with be discussed in this essay before the conclusion is reached. In my opinion, I firmly believe that professional and ethical exchange between states helps in positive growth towards nations identities. On the one hand, there are several factors that show swapping work and ethnic lifestyle between communities are vital for the kingdom. First and foremost, switching of work from the other provinces not only helped financially but also helps in the development of the kingdom's people by generating more employment for them. Moreover, Cultural exchange also helps in identifying the cultural value of one's province into multiple territories. For example, in 2016 a movie which was created by me and my few friends got selected in the Germany Film festival as a result, we got multiple projects from them which helped me in creating various employment for people in my state. On the other hand, swapping cultural values between the countries is not a good idea thus,sometimes it may impact the identities also.Significantly, exchanging of work between territories has an adverse effect on employment and economical values. As, Nowadays Animation companies in India are more focused on getting work done from abroad in order to get more TRPs and fame in the industry which as a result they are generating less employment for native families. In conclusion, switching of trade and lifestyle between kingdoms plays an important role in the growth of the countries, unless only when organisation take care of local communities. In my opinion, we should exchange business and cultures between countries.