some people think that children should begin formal education at a very early age. others think they should begin after 7 years of age. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A certain number of public believe that kids ought to be started normal subjects from the primary level instead of start since the age of 7.In my opinion, it is a ridiculous decision to put more pressure to learn when the time of play days, we will discuss more details in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, The scholar mental capacity develops very fastly in the occasion of below upper primary school level therefore, high-level teaching give them more stress and it may affect their creativeness of mind. Moreover, they like to play a lot and very inquisitive to watch things happen themaround, this really able to make them feels happy all time. For instance, one of my friends' daughters named Sara, who just turns to 6 and eager to follow kids games and watch cartoons at most of the moment when I visited her home. Secondly, in this era, parents are also very much curious about them and most of the guardians do not push them to study a lesson instead of play also spending time with them while, they have busy with their job or daily activities. In addition, it is very tough to catch higher- levell lessons for the little ones and it will not assist to polish their life. On the other hand, a small number of communities say that it is mandatory and this may help them to prepare themselves perfectly before to take an admission in school. An another debate point is some nations have been following this method to make them as genious from the lower level of classes. For example, in Japan, a school management decided to implement this programme in 2007 but it has stopped becasue of many negative impact occured of children childrens physical ability. In conclusion, there are several positive sides of after seven and many negative sides before the age to start education system. In my opionion, as I said earlier kids must enjoy the time of their play days before the age of 7.