Some people believe that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job. Others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience in stead. Discuss this both views and give your opinion

The most effective way to obtain an excellent job is a topic that is frequently debated. While some contend that getting a degree from the university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others think that it is better to go straight into work and get experience. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my opinion. On the one hand, we can not underestimate the power of a university degree. In other words, receiving a high-quality education can open many doors for students in the future. For example, if someone graduated from an international academy, then he or she is more likely to find a decent and highly rewarded job, as many jobs require a college degree and are eager to employ such graduates. It is worth noting that some specialities are hard to get experience in before thoroughly studying their field. To illustrate, it is almost impossible to be a doctor without first graduating from the field. It is significantly important to study the basics and gain proper education before starting to implement what you have learned. On the other hand, many corporations look for experienced workers. It is possible to say that nowadays many employers are searching for people who are experienced in their field, and would rather work with them because they can immediately start working, unlike a graduate who has a degree but no experience. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. Although having a college certificate is crucial for having a decent job, getting hands-on experience is essential for today's competitive job market. In my opinion, I think that gaining a university degree is more important; however, we should take into consideration that improving our skills in our major is also important.