today, majority of children are raised by their grandparents due to the fact that their parents are busy working. To what extent do you think it affects the whole family?

Most of children spending a long time when their parents at work and it may affect not the children behaviour only but all the families. However, some may claim that grandparents have a free time staying with the children and it might not affect the condut of how they behave. I personally beleive that the disavantages outweigh the advantages. Generally, all the families around the globe tand tend to concentrate in their children behaviour and they always try to spend much time with them. children might facing many problem rin their daily life especially, when the parents in the work. One of the significant problem is the knowledge which considered to be a an importnat aspect in the future. In other words, children who raised by their grandparents might affect the whole families, as they might teach or say to the children something is not good for them. For example, some studies show the effects on the children behaviour who were away from their families. Moreover, Spending time with young people by thier family aid to enhance and teach them in suitable and increase their awareness for many problem they might face in the future. In conclusion, families play an important role when they staying with their children as it will improve and enhance their skills. Therefore, families should spend more time with their siblings in order to encourage them especially in the first period of their life.