You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that the hall youngsters should not be given home activities. However, others believe that these sorts of duties enhance their school performance. Personally, I advocate the second view opposing to the first owing to the fact that household duties boost their intelligence. Although, it is a huge burden to them. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, household activities are a huge burden to young ones. In other words, these sorts of tasks let them extremely busy and in a plethora of, cases it hinders the minors mental development. Let us take African children as an example, recent study carried out by University Zambeze showcased that a significant number of them quit universities due to overexercise given by lecturers. As a result, the ratio of youngsters out of education institutions is a massive high. Furthermore, it is seen as the particular reason for children education abandonment. On the other hand, homework enhances the department children mental improvement. It boosts the pupil's knowledge, familiarizing them with what they have previously studied. For instance, scientific research led by Oxford University pointed out that in 5000 freshmen inquired more than four-fifths of them did homework and it was the main motive for their approval. Hence, household tasks play a decisive role in sophomores intelligence improvement. In conclusion, despite the drawbacks homework bring to the offspring, it is undoubtedly the pivotal reason for the majority of them to perform well at education. Therefore, I recommend teachers continue to provide them so that they develop intelligence.