Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, others think that zoos are useful to protect rare animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The dilemma is weather zoos are helpful for living creatures raises lots of controversy. A plethora of people tend to believe that all such establishments are violent and want them to be shut up - while other individuals, as well as I, frown upon this idea. Below I will explore this hightly interesting and thought-provoking issue, commenting both opinions. Personally,I do not consider a zoo to be a cruel place for animals. The primer reason is that beasts are used to live in wild life, and according to researches, in captivity their livespan might be much longer. For instance, scientists said that lions are living in their cages twice more compared to the existance in nature. The secondary reason is that if creatures are in the zoo, there is no need for them to hunter for meal and have predator-prey relationship. This makes significant difference for those who eat grass as they are in safety enough. However, some members of society are sure that being in menageries leads to dengere dangers for animals. They underline limitless limitness of such spaces, thus, the less are is, less opportunities for beasts to have active lifestyle. For some species, especially for birds, it is in a great importance as, otherwise, they got sick and died. For example, an eagle suffers without flying and even can pass away due to this fact. In addition, constant attention from a homosapien causes significant stress. To sum up, despite the opposite point of view, I would like to emphasise that zoos do good for different speicies, and the rerest rest ones are not an exception to be preciese. This occere occurred soccer because of grounds I have mentioned earlier.