Writing: People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, couples prefer having kids in the later stages of their lives. Although they might not obtain children support when they get old, they also gain benefits such as achieving the desired career and exploring the world. In my opinion, the population benefit largely from becoming parents in the older years despite the hardship they will face. The parents conceiving at younger age get assistance from their offspring. However, this merit cannot be availed by older parents. This is because their children are still kids and go to schools when the parents are getting older. For instance, My manager is in her middle age and have two little kids whom she has to take care of, but sadly her health is deteriorating. Hence, the nurturers lack emotional and financial support from their children. Conversely, the benefits are huge of deciding on pregnancy in adulthood. Firstly, the couple can achieve their aim which provides an opportunity for them to settle in life. For example, My sister came to Canada as an immigrant after getting married, studied and working as a bank manager. This wouldn't be possible if she had kids as she would have a greater responsibility towards her child. Secondly, people can enjoy their life by exploring different places when they are young and have no children. To illustrate, my friend got married and travelled the world with her husband before expanding the family. Therefore, this freedom gives people a chance to achieve their dreams and enjoy vacations before giving birth. To conclude, It is people's choice as to when they want to have children. From my perspective, it's best to have kids when one fulfils their motives of life. and I think that many youngsters in future will give priority to making their ambitions a reality and then build a family.