Governments should focus their spending on public services rather than on such music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Different strokes for different folks. In the tech-savvy era, it is irrefutable fact that humankind has increased tremendously and the current era is enriched with multifarious unique things such as arts, painting and so on. Due to this, the government invest some of their money in it. While others say that the civilisation should give fund in other sectors which are more essential. I partially agree with this issue and will elaborate on this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of public services which are very crucial for our society and the council should think of the box to increase the economy of our country. For instance, when the funds are utilised by municipal cooperation for making the roads then the rate of congestion as well as accidents decreases. As a result of this, people prefer to travel through local transports instead of private ones. Furthermore, if the administrators invest their money in the education system then teachers would not go on strikes. Ultimately, the classes of the students would not cancel which leads to accelerating the proportion of literate youngsters. Hence, spending time in improving public sectors helps in the development of our nation. On the other hand, despite the fact that the authority should give priority to the government organizers but they should also give importance to private sectors like art skills and music. Firstly, arts and culture are interrelated. If a country does not emphasize preserving arts, the cultural aspects associated with traditional music and theatre will gradually disappear. For instance, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that if tourists cannot find extraordinary things which represent history and religions then the percentage of tourism will decline rapidly. In conclusion, I strongly opine that the management should go the extra mile to preserve artistic activities as well as they should spend on native services to promote the zeal of the economy. I recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone should have access to it.