Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As every grown-up human knows, life is a combination of success and failure and more important, noting will stand forever. Based on this fact, there is a question whether it is reasonable to do noting facing with bad occasions like losing our job or we should endeavour for improving our situation. This essay will examine both these statements in the following paragraphs in favour of shedding light on the truth. Also, the writer’s perspective will be indicated in the end. On the one hand, there is a group who believes our life is not long enough to bother ourselves with bad situations. In other words, humans should train themselves to consider minds comfort as the first priority. To, illustrate, if you have not had a great job with high payment for buying whatever you want, you should focus on positive parts like how wonderful co-workers you have. As a result, these people try to draw your attention to the bright side of life. On the other hand, others argue that mankind has been created based on the desire of being a winner. Moreover, numerous types of opportunities have not been designed to achieve at the first attempt. For instance, it is not possible to become a well-known writer who earns millions of dollars just in the first week if you abandon writing because of awful criticism from a friend. In addition, having plans for the future keep people’s mind fresh and ready to show a proper reaction. To sum up, while a group state that we must be satisfied with things we have had, others firmly claim that there is no shame in having wishes and pursuing them. I, as a member of the community and most important as a human being, believe everybody has this right to choose their own route and there is no dominant path that can be prescribed for everyone. Based on my point of view, the best strategy for you is the one that you like genuinely.