Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. However, some people think other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many countries beleive that the economic cosidered to be a cornerstone for the government. However, Other people may claim that there are other aspect much important than the financial part. In my opinion, I personally believe that raising the economy in the country is essential to offer lots of service seeking the future life. Generally, government tend to making a balance between the financial part and other services. Progression in the economy might provide services such as cinema, coffee, shopping mall and etc. The main reason to support this claim is that developing solutions for the investment. If the government putting an effort to aid poor people, they may enhance different aspect in the city. For example, indian people suffering from the decreasing of the economy. However, vast majority of people suffering from increasing the economy as it is not affordable for them to live. In other words, raising in the prices make these people facing lots of issues in their daily life. For instance, Egyption people have huge number of them facing difficulities especially in the food. In conclusion, although increasing poverty in many countries, acheiving best economic could be result of providing various services for the citizen.