In many countries today, the eating habit and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some are of the opinion that this had negative effects on their health. What is your opinion? Do you agree or disagree with this idea.

There is no doubt that these days, a large number of countries based on fossil fuels, coal, oil, natural gas to produce energy, but there are a few states using natural power such as wind energy as well as solar power, I fully agree that is a positive development, I would discuss the benefit of using alternative sources. To begin with, Using renewable power would save our earth from the high temperatures which is the main issue in the world l, to Illustrate, many of the nations are using clean energy for example, in transport and at home as well as charging own cars, it would reduce co2 in the air, according to a recent study in the UK majority of state started to use green power than fossil fuels. In addition, embracing renewable resources will boost the economy. Unlike, fossil fuels, which are unevenly distributed, almost all regions have the access to green energy sources in abundance. Many nations will be reducing their dependence on imported fuels and can produce cost-effective energy for their in-house consumption. For instance, if India promotes solar-powered automobiles, dependency on the middle east to import high-priced oil and gas would be significantly reduced. Similarly, with these renewable sources being boundless, long-term jobs are generated in manufacturing, engineering and installation, abating the problem of unemployment considerably while contributing to the improvement of the nation’s economy. To conclude, it is a constructive step towards ecological well-being with some countries using renewable energy sources instead of fossil material. However, experts associated with these eco-friendly energy technologies should be shared worldwide, so that, efforts are made at a global level.