People should look after their health for personal benefits, rather than a duty for a society. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Some think that they are asked to live a healthy life because the people, who advise them to do so, do not want to look after them when they are unwell. However, those who maintain a well-balanced lifestyle understands that good health is for their own benefit, and I fully agree with the latter. Staying healthy is the key to success in life. We need a healthy body and mind to work towards our professional goals, as well as personal achievements, and for that, we need to take care of ourselves. If we push ourselves too hard, ignoring our physical and mental well-being, we will find out soon enough that we, ourselves, are the ones causing hindrance. My grandfather used to work day and night without proper meals and rest. When he was just about to achieve his goal, his body broke down and he had to let go of the golden opportunity, which he was working so hard for. Life would be meaningless if we are unable to enjoy it. We study and work because we want to live a better life in the coming years. If we are unwell when we grow old, enjoying life will be unachievable. Like anything else, good health will not come to us if we do not put effort into it. We should take care of our health by staying active and avoiding unhealthy food throughout our lives. My life goal is to be able to travel around with my spouse in our fifties. For that, we are both working hard and saving hard, as well as keeping a healthy life by exercising together on our off days and skipping unhealthy food as much as we can. In summary, there is a saying that good health is good wealth. We are driven by our body and mind to live, earn and enjoy. Therefore, everything in our lives depends on our well-being which is the reason why it must be well looked after. It is not for anybody else or anything else but for ourselves.