Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits to living in big cities. Please share your opinion.

Nowadays, people tend to have a healthy lifestyle. A group of people predispose process this way in the countryside is easier, while some of the people hold the opposite idea, that they think living in urban also consist the health benefits. Therefore, ahead of my stance, both viewpoints would be discussed. On the one hand, some people are predisposed to the easier way to have a healthy lifestyle is living in the countryside. The reason is that countryside is nearing nature, so they believe back to nature is more healthy. It is therefore agreed that living in the countryside is easier to have a healthy lifestyle. For instance, people who live in the countryside are sleep early and wake up early and they usually work outside with more energy. On the other hand, other people are opposing this idea, they consider as much as living in urban also have health values. The reason is that urban also have the method to be healthy and the city can provide health benefits. It is therefore agreed that living in a city contain health benefits For instance, people who live in the city can do sport, eat natural food. Those can create health benefits in the city.  In conclusion, while living in a city contain healthy benefits, and people can use various way to generate health benefits. However, people living in the countryside to have a healthy lifestyle is easier than living in the urban. As the result, the countryside benefits are clearly positive and better than living in the city.