In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

In today’s world technology is being used almost in all sorts of things and the rapid advancement in it has never been witnessed before. So, the use of technology in the automotive industry has totally changed the production process of vehicles. So, seeing this rapid changes it, s evitable that in the future vehicles would be made driverless, Although I think it, s a positive development, companies would have to do a lot of research to make this transition a safe experience for peoples. As I said in my intro, that companies would have to do rigorous research to make it safe for the passengers, but there are plenty of resources required to do the research work and the road infrastructure that we have in many countries of the world is lacking the features which are needed to support the driverless vehicles. Another important thing is people’s familiarization with advanced technology that would be used in the vehicles without educating people this idea would not gain universal acceptance. And the most important challenge for the production companies would be the keep the cost of these vehicles in the reach of the people. Because using technology would have also an impact on the overall cost. So, companies would have to balance this equation also. On the other hand, if we just keep aside all those concerns related to different things mentioned above driverless vehicles would revolutionize our lives in many ways. To conclude, the most important thing is safety without implementing or enhancing the existing safety features of driverless vehicles this idea cannot succeed. Apart from that, there are many other factors that need to be addressed before we move into the phase of launching driverless vehicles such as cost, road infrastructure, educating people etc.