Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however , say that this would have little effect on pyblic health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinoin

Nowadays health problems over the world are still staying controversial issues. To solve this, a group of people suggest to built new sports areas, to keep them always busy. However, others disagree and are worried about useless results, asking for another measurement to be done. In this essay, I will see both pros and cons of the argument and provide some examples. On the other hand, those in favour of creating facilities have valid reasons for improving healthy lifestyle in society. This raises people's interest and leads them to visit more sports areas nearby. For example, according to my observations, a recently built stadium in my neighbourhood attracts a lot of youth also adults. It is clear that more individuals prefer to go out and do exercises rather than stay a home sitting. On the other hand, there is a genuine concern that attempts to create sports arenas, training areas would be waste of time or money, even in some cases lack of available places to build other necessary buildings such as apartment blocks, hospitals or schools. Indeed, sometimes people would not have enough time to go and practise sports games. So, instead of, this It would be better to encourage the public by organizing different mass sports events, competitions including jogging, running 1000 kilometres. To sum up, there are many opportunities to increase public health by constructing a lot of sports facilities and it can be helpful to urge people to be in the open air much time. However, sometimes it gives hardly noticeable influence on improving the health of people and makes to find other ways. Personally, I believe there is no need to install extra training areas unless encouraging nation with new methods.