Smacking is the best form of discipline to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although controlled behavior is a phenomena,which is lead to leran how to treat with others beacuse It is reported that family is the most important place from where children can practice discipline and well-manners. However,teaching regulation to the children crashing is not great way.I am completely in disagrement with that smacking is not best path to controlled.To Illustrate that.sacking has great impact on children mental health and it might be causes of children behaviors. To commence with,In our society family play vital role to controlled young people becasse within a certain ages familty look after them closely. However, practicing rule in family from early stag is most common picture in the society.most of the times familty want to controlled them by stricking sticking. For instance,Apurbo,thirteen years of age who read in class eight his mom alway try to controlled him by smacking. As a result, he got mental depression which reflected in his study. On the other hand, guidances, who try to make controlled and teach them well-manner by applying strict way which also has negative aspects. For example,Arnoob teenager,who is fifteen years of age his father often bits him even if he do little mistake. Moreover, he could not express his intention and rights because of his father ill-temper. Therefore, he has trackless and gets addicted to evil companies. To sum up,To improve and teach well-manner to the children family should take initiative for showing flexible behavior to them otherwise they would be out of reach. furthermore,to protect them from mental depression family should not biting them.