In the last few decades there have been more and more cases of famous people being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right privacy. To what extent do you agree?

To embark on current days,media plays a major role in order to uplift a person as well as to drop, there are many views over it, in my opinion. I somewhat agree about the privacy being damaged in order to full fill their TRP. To begin with media is a source from with people connect to the world all over the globe, there are many cases where the mass media played a crucial role to just to update us about the present situation like fee instance; during terrorist attacks or any kind of natural calamities they risked their lifes to brodcast the reality and to show what exactly is happening. However when it comes to personal lives there is many such incidents where it is clearly visible that there people have cross the line of Authority to just spice up their news channels or their newspapers. In support of the previous argument,I would say that celebrities should be left with their own space, clicking their photos everytime they come to the airport is annoying to them, moreover to it the current trend of paparazzi photography makes the famous people very consious come out of their houses. It is very important to leave them at atleast at least at their personal work time. Because of this, Indian well known personalities doesn't prefer to educate their children in our nation because their children won't get the freedom to ramble around the streets with their friends. I would like to conclude by saying that not everyone in the press is just forcing the celebrities life, but whoever is doing so should be instructed not to interfere at every moment of their and make a breaking news about it.