Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed is employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

A huge percentage of people tend to be self-employed instead of working for an organization or others recently. It has several reasons and although there are some benefits for this it has a lot of disadvantages which might be explained in the forthcoming paragraphs. Mainly, it's common because of the high pride of people. It means, they don't like to someone push them for doing something and they can't stand any adjure from a boss. As a good example, youth in Iran are so haughty, so they all prefer to have an independent job. Moreover, they might believe that they can earn more benefits in this way it's often said that there is much more income in a job which is yours. So you can become rich faster in this type of work. A big minus is this income depends on the economic situation which the country has. But why is this? As a self-employed person needs to have buyers and the income is from them, buyers should be able to pay for services. For instance, due to the difficult economic situation of Iran people are not able to buy different things and use several types of services from independent employed, people who are in these jobs have a miserable situation. In addition, mostly, people have to work full time in this regard such as sellers or bakers. As a result, they have no holiday for taking rest and they become careworn sooner than others. In conclusion, most young people are looking for a self-employed job mainly because of the profits of it and being stubborn. However, having said that, it can be a harmful job due to the oscillation of money and being time-consuming.