Nowadays, the gap between parents and children is growing wider and wider. What was the cause? What are the solutions?

It’s undeniable that the gap between parents, and kids are becoming bigger and bigger. The primary cause of this phenomenon is the constant comparison of children to others by their parents. And the most viable answer is a public awareness campaign warning people of the danger of comparisons. The main cause associated with the gap between fathers and children in comparison. Comparison of children with each other’s happens when a kid becomes smarter than the other. In other, when a youngster becomes cultured and educated, and the other is uncultured, people compare between them, they believe when they compare between them the unrefined kid will work hard to be educated which is not true, the uncultured kid will be so depressed and gloomy. For example, many researchers say that when parents compare brothers to each other the uncultured teen will be so depressed, and he will feel unlikable and leading to a bad relationship. The most viable solution is that the government should launch a publicity movement in the media to educate people about the dangers of matching children to each other. In addition, Many parents don’t know the risks when they contrast offspring to each other. The awareness campaign should shed some light on this important situation and allow paternities to know the risks they are taking when they compare. For instance, Japan started an operation to educate people about the dangers of comparing children the each other’s which led to a lot of parents vanishing this method. To conclude, comparison leads to a lot of relationship issues, and the most viable solution is that the government should launch a publicity crusade in the media to educate people about the dangers of comparing children to each other.