Some people believe that studying history is very important and we must study the past to understand the present. Others say that it is useless and should not be studied at all. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Issues related to learning history are frequently discussed these days. Although some people believe that studying history plays an essential role in the modern world, others would argue that history should not be learned because it seems waste of time. Both sides of view and the explanation why I prefer learning history is still crucial for most people in the world today. On the one hand, there are various advantages relevant to studying history and people should be learned. The principal reason is that historical data allows humans to acquire more deeply data about their identities as well as their nations' revolution. This means that the education of history has a positive result in the development of a nation in terms of learning terrible mistakes from the old generations and getting better the solution of the problems. To exemplify, people today have totally known that solving problems with wars has a terrible impact on both sides, thus, crucial summits or international negotiations should be applied in some arguments between the country. On the other hand, some opponents argue that knowing historical moments is not essential for people in the digital era. The main reason is that many situations cannot be compared with the past due to occur in different conditions; such as times and places. To explain, things have changed over recent years because of the rapid improvement of new technology. Hence, humans cannot compare and make decisions by using the method from the prior era. For instance, the world today do not use human for fighting in a war, so learning about warriors is not significant for most citizens. All things considered; I am of the opinion that learning historical matters is significant for citizens in order to know more deeply information about their nations. Therefore, governments and correspondents should carefully have an awareness of this topic as well as support historical education as much as possible.