The amount of time children using internet has doubled. Parents should control the amount of time their children spend on the internet. Do you agree?

Based on the increasing number of netizens, some experts believe that the hour that each child spends roaming on the internet should be restricted, whereas others including me are of the idea that such activities can be beneficial. One of the most highlighted positive footprints has to do with enhancing children knowledge as nowadays this realm is the accessible resource for investigating regarding the various issues, hence their curriculum vitae can undergo drastic alternations.As a vivid case,during the pandemic of covid 19 the books that used to be the main sources of studying have gotten to be abolished. On the other hand, if individuals know more about the virtual world their capabilities and chances for surviving would be enhanced,though it is the current affair of the technology era,which requires its own awareness to not only utilizing of but also protect ourselves from being the victim of deceivings. Similarly, it is a necessary ability for coping with the routines that in previous decades have been done in person, for instance, the monthly payment of electricity costs. The lucrative sources of revenue that this realm bestows to its natives is not ignorable.The majority of the folks are just the consumers, who are just using the internet without any special information about that, actually, they are just simulating, it a provided opportunity for experts in this realm to tackle their issues by asking money. In other words, it is introduced to guaranty the future occupation of a multitude of pupils,for sure the most successful people have been in touch with this technology more than the others. To sum up,based on the offered opportunities by internet, depriving the children of spending time for that,their future would be collapse as an individual who does not have enough knowledge about the most common tool for living.