In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the near,future we will see vehicles without drivers which will be an outstanding achievement of modern technology. I am of the opinion that this dramatic advancement will be elaborate here. On the one hand, as the century continues to unfold, many technologies have arisen. most of which were previously out of the reach of people's comprehension including flying cars and driverless cars. Autonomous are likely to have profound effects on cities. Being able to understand their impact will help communities respond to the challenges and opportunities ahead. One of these opportunities ahead is that autonomous cars prevent human errors from happening as the system controls the vehicle. It leaves no opportunity for distraction, not only is it not like a human distraction but also complicated algorithms that determine the correct stopping distance from one vehicle to another. Another advantage is that time-saving, as the system takes over the control the passenger has spare time to catch up with their work without having the fear about road safety. On the other hand, whenever a new technology arises, there must be some problems that follow. One of the biggest,drawbacks there is fewer jobs. As artificial intelligence continues to overcome the roles and responsibilities of humans, taxis, trucks, or even co-pilots may be laid off as their services will no longer be needed. This may significantly impact the employment rate and economic growth of a certain country. In conclusion, although many jobs will be lost, we will have fewer road accidents and more time savings. Driveless vehicles can bring about a convenient lifestyle. The more comfortable our lifestyle, the more relaxed we will be. It can lead to a positive point if we can manage these huge changes.