In many countries, sports stars earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that sports stars earn too much money, while others claim that they deserve their high salaries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that in modern society, numerous athletes make money more than in other societies.Some people complain that sports stars earn too much money, while other women and men claim that they deserve it because they are popular.I will discuss both views in the next paragraphs. In my opinion, there are two main reasons which contribute to whether sporty people have a right to get a high salary or not. Firstly, players who play popular sports like football or basketball can swarm with numerous fans to stadiums to make money for society by selling tickets and presenting appropriate services such as transportation. Secondly, players like Ronaldo and Messi have been role models for every individual,since they deserve to get high salaries and also their sacrifices have been imprinted in the minds of people who are admirable fans. On the other hand,many societies tend to develop tourist attractions by making an ambitious agreement with athletes, which causes too many complaints among other societies. For example,many jobs have different salaries and people are always trying to meet their requirements in hard situations and when they see some sports stars have made an agreement with the highest money rather than other jobs, they may disappointed in their living. The governments can play a crucial role in preventing making high money for players. In conclusion, it is right athletes can raise the name of a country at any international event, thus they deserve to make more money, however, other parts of society can ask players why they can become fortune but other people are still poor.