25. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poorer countries rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The poorer countries ' economic crisis has now become a hot topic in every discussion forum in developed countries. As a result, rich countries frequently provide financial assistance to them in order to cover their expenditures while also intending to solve their problems. It does not, however, always shed light on poverty. I agreed with the statement made. This essay will discuss how developed countries should give their resources to poorer countries in order for them to overcome. To begin with, it is undeniable that the number of resources required to drive the country has increased dramatically in recent decades. As a result, when seeking financial assistance from the wealthiest countries, these poor countries frequently extend their hands. However, this does not always result in a solution. As a result, I believe that developed countries should establish factories or manufacturing plans in developing countries in order to boost their economies by creating a large number of job opportunities. These results will not be visible in a short period of time, but they will be beneficial for a longer period of time. For example, if the country has a high level of unemployment, financial aid from developed countries will not be sufficient to alleviate poverty. Second, if the country is experiencing a decrease in agricultural production due to crop quality, economic assistance will be ineffective in alleviating poverty. The developed countries should transport their prestigious seeds to them in order to increase their production ratio. On the other hand, in some cases, money is simply a tool that can assist poorer countries in overcoming poverty. A good example to demonstrate my point is that during the Covid pandemic, many countries sought financial assistance from developed countries to cover their expenses. To conclude, I believe that rich countries must assist poorer countries in creating job opportunities, providing food and medicine, rather than simply providing financial aid.