Some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while others believe it has other important functions.

Several individuals suppose that pleased with an unexpected circumstance such as an unsatisfactory occupation and lack of money is the best activity. On the contrary, a few residents debate that it is better to make effort and ameliorate such situations. I totally agree with the positive attitude. This essay will discuss both of views and give my own opinion. On the one hand, it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job and shortage of money. In some cases, being content the negative situations may help people avoid risks. This is because when a person makes a change, things may not turn out the way they have expected. As a consequence, they may even lose what they had. For example, if people quit the corporate job they hate but fail to find a new one, they will even lose the income their old job provided. However, I disagree with this argument because if a person endures a bad situation for too long, they may develop mental health problems. On the other hand, others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. As far as I am concerned, those who try their hard to manage the unsatisfactory circumstances can find ultimate happiness. For example, if we find a job that matches our interests, we will have a positive attitude and tend to complete the work effectively. Furthermore, colleagues in the same company may prefer people who have a progressive spirit to people with a bad mindset. In conclusion, I extremely believe that the positive view is better than the negative one. However, in some cases, we should consider of accepting the fact that we cannot avoid carefully.