Some people think that travelling abroad is necessary while others believe it's not because TV and the Internet can give people the same information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are distinct thoughts in respect of the foreign journeys. It is considered by certain fragment of population that visiting overseas is vitally significant, while remaining compartment reckons that targeted information and experience can easily be obtained by virtual resources and accessible networks. Despite the remarkable part of the people supporting latter opinion, i absolutely believe that grasping desired information by real experience is far beyond the unexciting virtual data. Primarily, former opinion bears eternal adventure opportunities and is able to offer immense discovery capabilities for explorers. It is apparent that there are miscellaneous settlements that are worth to exploring. Therefore, it is necessary for that kind of people to get through numerous histories, cultures and traditions. Supporters of given opinion strongly consider that traveling to foreign countries is enlightening their perception and cognition, moreover, they are pursuing to shift their perspective with regard to the different contexts. Furthermore, they believe that genuine traveling contributes invaluable and priceless vibes to the traveler. On the other hand, certain proportion of people contemplate that determined information can be attainable on web without any term that demands to organize any bothersome trips. As well, they assert that virtual resources are able to submit much more comprehensive, direct and tailored info. However, due to the desire of not undertaking any exhausting journeys they also sacrificing the potential vibes and memories that they would gain by traveling. Furthermore, the other possible concealed reason is that traveling abroad requires enormous financial credibility and for the people who work under certain strict job schedules it should be handled properly to arrange the convenient period. Taking into consideration above-mentioned factors, although the virtual resources are eligible to acquire any claimed information, visual or narrative, the authentic feeling of visiting absolutely fresh and appealing places, would definitely create fascinating and exceptional merits for the human-beings. Therefore, it would be better to pursue the affordable chances for visiting strange grounds as much as possible.