Some people think that travelling abroad is necessary while others believe it's not because TV and the Internet can give people the same information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about travelling to other countries. Some groups of people believe that it is necessary to travel abroad, while another group do not agree with it, as people get such types of data from different resources such as TV, Internet and so on. Although it is possible to access to the various parts of the world via devices and networks. However, i consider that it is not an alternative to travelling. There are various reasons why many people prefer to travel foreign countries. First of all, I think that we get more pleasure when we are visiting abroad and it is incomparable to get information from electronic devices. Secondly, these devices are limiting the vision of view, while if you want to get detailed information about any country, such as local people, meals, climate, customs and traditions, but you can not taste it or it is impossible to observe these people or their customs. At last, I believe that long journeys are not only appropriate for obtaining information about somewhere but also meant to be amusing events, different tours, new friendships, new tastes. On the other hand, there are justified reasons for themself who support travelling abroad is unimportant. Primarily, they Based on this idea that all information is accessible with the electronic devices. Then, there is the main issue is that, trips to another country is very costly and there are difficulties such as to get a visa, to book a ticket, to reserve a hotel room on the contrary there is no additional cost for getting data from TV or Internet. In conclusion, although, it might seem achievable for everyone use virtual devices for travelling, but I personally prefer visiting abroad for the intention to gain real pleasure.