Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To feel the happiness of the heart is not an easy task in the present time., However some populations believe that if they are financially strong there is no barrier to their happy soul but some think that cash can not buy fortunate. In this,essay we will discuss the benefits of having a good financial status in heart and along with,that we will spread some light on the other crucial aspects of activity which are equally important for cheerful growth. To begin with, there is no doubt that salary can buy anything. Today's world is very materialistic and communities spend their payment on buying expensive brand products like Gucci, Prada and LV. They thought if they are having high bank equity nation will give them respect and they can do anything they want., However on the contrary it's not true at all. There is no doubt you can buy any high brand product with capital but it is a thing that will not stay with you forever. For,instance if you will get sick, you can buy the medicine from your good economic success but the love which you will need at that time you can get that love just from your family and friends. Along with,that the real happiness of activity is satisfaction and it has been searched that the person who is having a high bank tension is the most unsatisfied society. To conclude, we can say that both things are equally important for the good equity of the soul. I believe that fund is crucial to buy the basic necessities of daily activity however other factors like family and satisfaction are important for good harmony.