More and More people are becoming seriously overweight.some people say that the price inrease of fattening foods will solve this problem.to What extend do you agree or disagree?

Overweight is a major cause over the world and it leads to fatness in many aspects.a number of people think surging junks foods which can resolve the reason of overweight.I completely disagree that junks foods price could not solve the problems.To illustrate that to control food habits and physical exercise could be better solutions. To commence with,if we closely look to the globe A number of obesity causes have been growing ou over the last few decades and in many ways this taken place due to food habits. However, research shows a number of new obesity causes have been found in 2020 which is a matter of concern. For instance, despite of knowing negativity of junks foods people use to eat. As a result, fatness swelling day after day in the city. Therefore, changing food habits can impact losing overweight. On the other hand, it is obvious that the majority of physicians are agreed that a physical workout is one of the best methods for reducing overweight. firstly, A person who takes exercise regularly he has to go with list of proper diet chart which can lead to a sound and strong health. secondly, doing exercise in every day can help a person to knock down mental depression. Moreover.physical can bring a smart lifestyle and comfortableness in professional life To conclude,I believe increasing junks foods prices never be a good solution. Furthermore, controlling food habits and physical exercise can bring on minimize fatness and physical training provides a better lifestyle. Therefore, i will recommend not to increase price of junks foods