Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is considered by some that melody is an excellent medium for developing connections between the individuals of various traditions and ages, while there are others, who disagree with this. However, in my opinion, I believe that opera certainly helps the community to encourage by creating new relationships and strengthening them. This essay will discuss, in the first paragraph how it is helpful for like-minded folk to interact and in the second paragraph, how it interconnects individuals through the way of musical concerts. Firstly, crowds from different cultures and age groups feel free to communicate when they find like-minded individuals around. In other words, rock is such a form of art that most of the time it overcomes language barriers and makes the population from groups or social circles depending on the soul's melodious tunes and sounds. For example, Mr Singh is a talented guitar player in my neighbourhood and the society who love to listen to guitar gather in my society once a month to enjoy his performance irrespective of caste, community and age factor. Secondly, melody, as it can vividly demonstrate different traditions and cultural rituals, it attracts crowds across the globe to unite and connect. In addition to that, nations get to know each other significantly and make long-lasting relationships. To exemplify, in my town 'Nashik', a singing festival called 'Sula-fest' is held once a year, in which public around the world come, enjoy, accept and cherish Indian culture and traditions. It can be noticeably observed there, how population are brought together with the help of opera. In conclusion, tunes are incredibly important in developing social connections irrespective of culture and age. I believe that, musical concerts help folk to know each other as well as,like-minded community get friends through the magnificent medium called, melody.