Some people prefer to save money. Others prefer to use their money on things they will enjoy. What is the best approach towards money? Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Money talks, which has prompted humans to concentrate on its utilization.Does it encounter the folks with a dilemma,spending or collecting?While the second mindset surpasses the first in various aspects, which absorb me to, some prefer to spend tears but not their wealth. One of the most highlighted justifications behind hesitating for using bill has to do with the emergency cases,an idea that imposes massive tensions on the shoulder of folks,while they are under pressure, they predict a worse future, although they did not use to explain a tough situation for themselves. Furthermore, owing to the thirst for overcoming the others in the realm of possession individuals compare themselves with their relatives instead of having a glance at their previous situations and their goal of life. For instance, they do not hang out, which is a remedial idea for getting rid of stresses,whereas forecasted that this fund would come in handy for consultor appointments to cope with their psychological issues. On the other hand,it seems to be a sensible opinion of the view that enjoying life is the thing that tempts citizens to endure the problems of hardworking if their expectations are not fulfilled,why they are bending in the heavy responsibilities. Secondly, based on the short life expectancy, in most of the cases, the opportunity of harvesting would not be provided, hence the one, who is deserving for enjoying that is the owner and the builder of the cash, not their heritages, the people that usually not only do not understand the sweats that have been spent for that but also they are not even capable to use that as their prosperity latter, which would become their enemy to push them toward drug addiction and the other drawbacks. To conclude, humans' wealth is something that belongs to themselves and should be considered as a lever for comfortability and similarly be spent for enjoying the moments,while unfortunately a multitude of city-dwellers get overwhelmed by the greed of congregating them, which ultimately will be lost after their death.