Some people think that changing jobs periodically is good. What is your opinion?

For some time now it has been an ongoing debate that some people have an argument that changing occupation more often would be beneficial to personal and professional growth while others have counter-argument that it might be an obstacle for their own success. I believe that sticking constantly at a job likely will not help us to grow and in this essay, I will substantiate my stance with relevant examples. To commence with, it is obvious that working under one firm for long period maybe would give comfortable atmosphere plus friendly colleagues. Nevertheless, it will not help to understand our real capacity. For example, an accountant has the ability to manage a company but if he stays as an employee for a long period then he might not know his strength until the end. on the other hand, there are numerous benefits can be obtained by changing workplace within adequate interval. Firstly, the new job environment certainly will give fresh tasks and new teammates which will motivate us further. Secondly, financial improvement and better designation are other key reasons for switching jobs periodically. At last, employers can add their new experiences to their resume which will be greatly useful later on. To conclude, from my perspective, changing jobs certainly will improve our interpersonal skills and career growth.