Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have problem as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

A large number of workers perform the least exercises or eliminate them during the workday or in their leisure time and this leads to uninvited health problems. This is mainly because of a hectic work schedule and a bad lifestyle. There are a number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with these problems. Firstly, the reason for the population not following an active lifestyle is that employees are engrossed with various responsibilities at the job and get exhausted by the moment they reach back home. Therefore they skip exercises and do very little body movements only on weekends. For example, maximum people have eradicated a habit of performing workouts being work as an excuse. Secondly, most people are accustomed to surviving a sedentary life wherein they sit most of the day and avoid outside activities. For instance, with the emergence of varied technologies and internet, the society hardly spends time on their wellbeing and hence invite all kind of diseases as a result of inactive behaviour. There are two effective solutions for the problem of not availing of required exercises. One way nations can be motivated to perform exercises is by the company introducing a programme which reveals the significance of being active by performing the exercise as a daily routine. This can be done once every week which will boost the workers to live a fit and healthy lifestyle. Another method of dealing with this situation is that the employers arrange a fitness activity room within the organisation for the benefit of employees. This can be achieved by deducting a certain amount from their paycheck and making better utilisation of this sum. To conclude, conducting regular talk sessions about the importance of conducting daily exercises and arranging workout facilities at work can serve a great purpose. If this system is applied at all workplaces, people will get indulged in healthy practices.