In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is more important for people. Why must be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is very crucial for people to own a house than to rent in some countries. This case may be due to the privacy and saving money for renting. In my opinion, I believe it have more advantage because owning property is the best investment for a long run. Firstly, buying house is predominant over renting is simply to save money over a long term. To be precise, buying a house with monthly mortgage instalment instead of paying rental fee for accommodation will be better for some people. Secondly, being a house owner is more important since it have more privacy as there is no need to share the personal information with stranger. For instance, tenant's particulars and supporting documents have to provide to the landlords in prefer to rent a accommodation. That means that the particular were exposed to other every time signing the rental agreement. In my view, there are more positive impacts on owning a house rather than renting because buying a home can be an investment. In other words, property prices usually increased over time and it has been accounted for one of the best investment in some countries. Another benefit of being a house owner is that can be able to decorate the interior to suit the personal preferences as the home become a reflection of the residences and the place for them to relax. In conclusion, many people prefer buying to renting a home to save money for future and to keep their identities from strangers. From my point of view, belonging a accommodation would be benifical as it can be investing on poverty and also be able to renovate as your style.