Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two opposite views regarding the importance of losing some especial Flonase and floras, as an environmental issue. While some consider this as the most essential problem, others believe there are more critical problems. I believe the second group has more reasonable arguments. On the one hand, I understand the concerns of the first group and admit that the death of species has some drawbacks for the environment. First, every animal has its particular role in the food chain, so the absence of everyone could impact others negatively. In addition, plants play a significant role in animal lives too. For instance, the loss of plants and trees destroy animals habitat and even put them at risk of extinction. However, there are many more important environmental problems. The first one is the overusing of fossil fuels, which affect the other environmental problems too. This not only increases the greenhouse gasses but also will not remain any natural resources for the next generation. Furthermore, plastic uses increase every day, and since plastics are not dissolved easily, they will harm the environment more than any problem. Plastic pollution is even harmful to the in danger species that some environmentalists are more worried about. In conclusion, I admit protection of living creatures is an important subject and should be paid attention to; however, I strongly believe there are more important environmental issues that should be tackled immediately.