Nowadays, more and more people are emigrating from developing countries to developed countries. What the causes of this trend are and how it could be mitigated?

Immigration from less developed countries to developed countries is increasing more each day. Reason of this trend is, facilities of developed countries, life expectancy in developed countries and job opportunities. To mitigate this problem countries should hold each other's hand and start to aid and build up less developed areas. Immigration from lowly developed areas to highly developed countries usually happens because there are no job opportunities in low developed countries. As a result of no job opportunities people suffer from lack of money. They cannot do shopping, as a result the economy doesn't grow in these countries. Due to the poor economy and economic facilities, the education system stays unqualified. Unqualified education system raises untalented individuals. Untalented individuals do not succee in creating work opportunities and do not become successful in their work life. Health system in less developed countries is another issue. People who live in non-grown areas usually have a hard time reaching medical aid and health care. Moreover, people cannot get the right treatment because one doctor would have to take care of many patients. To mitigate this immigration problem, developed nations should come together and start a project to advance non-developed areas. Immigration problem shall be carried to the United Nations and should become a main topic. Educational reform should be done in non-developed countries. Professional teachers should be imported from greater countries to educate individuals. Economical aid should be done to less advanced states and these countries should be supported in the global market. Furthermore, medical supply will be helpful to these countries. Medical system should be reorganized by the help of greater states and new hospitals should be built. In conclusion, more people are immigrating from less developed states to developed ones. Wave of immigration has many reasons. It's mostly caused because life standards are really low in non-developed countries and people have no job opportunities. Deficiency of the education and health system is another cause of immigration. To solve this problem, developed countries should hold the hands of less developed countries. Medical, economical and educational aid should be done to these countries.