Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people believe that being a happy person in society is directly depends on their successes in different fields of work or education. In contrast, others consider various factors such as hanging out with their family members and friends, exercising, and watching comedy movies to make them more comfortable and glad. In my opinion, both of the statements have factual features that I will explain in my upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the economic condition has been one of the most challenging issues that people encounter with it in recent years. Many of them have placed their emotions like happiness and sadness based on successes in their profession. For instance, in the past ten years, Iranian people have dealt with economic problems due to the western countries' sanctions, which has caused them to work extra time during the day. So, when they have been achieving to the point they planned before, it makes them grateful people. On the other hand, many people have considered different factors in their life that lead them to be glad. A case in point, many outstanding studios like Sony, Marvel, and AFM have produced various movies based on comedies and action to entertain society. For example, comedy movies are the most favourite choices among people to feel at ease. Moreover, these kinds of movies remind people that life is not simple and it does not come without obstacles. However, minimal action in our life,like smiling, keeps us optimistic. In a nutshell, there are many factors involved in human beings' souls, like happiness and sadness, which can directly influence their behaviour, as mentioned above.