Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People's opinions differ as to whether or not financial help is needed for developing countries to continue their advancement. While there are some strong arguments against financial help, which I still believe that it is a necessary aspect of improvement. On the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that financial help has several benefits. They argue that it would make the process of improvement faster. As a matter of fact, developing countries could use these financial helps to climb the development ladder faster. It is also believed that since development depends on having sufficient power in different kinds of industries, if this financial help is used directly in core industries, it would help developing countries to gain more. On the other hand, some people argue that there are several advantages to practical service or advice. From their point of view, with practical advice they could learn the main strategies of development for the long term. Once you learn the basics and principles of success and evolution, you can achieve it in any situation at any time. For example, having a professional team from a well-developed country to get help with new methods of managing the educational industry would result in better conditions for young people to learn and improve themselves and then become the future of specialized human resources. It also maintained that financial help is temporary because problems start again after the end of financial assistance, but the practical advice would remain. In conclusion, financial help certainly has its benefits, but I believe that the benefits of practical aid and advice will outweigh them in long term.