It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

There is a saying that what people learn at the early stages of life, It's enduring for a lifetime. It is significant for infants to know the difference between bad and good at an initial time and for this penalty is needed to make them aware. This essay will discuss that these restrictions have positive impacts and also highlight the responsibilities of parents and teachers to make them well behaved. To begin with, I agree with this elucidation that teenagers should be punished in order to teach them social ups and downs. Since they are not matured enough and their brain are in the developing stage so if they pick the worse things at this age that will negatively affect their later lives. Thus, They need guidance at this early stage to teach them the good and dark side of the surroundings and if they deviating the rules should be imposed proper sanctions. To cite an example, According to a mental journal, Children who face more tough times in their early ages from their elders or institutions are the more well manner in their adulthood. Furthermore, Fear is something that overcome their brain and will prevent them from doing wrong things. The parents and educationists should adopt different sentencing methodologies for teens to make them well grown. Firstly, Parents should prepare a proper timetable for their children and should be told to follow this. If they break any rule should be put in a room for an hour or two or stop one-day pocket money. Hence this will encourage them to be within the prescribed limit. To illustrate, those Children are more well manner who have more strick rule from their family elders, According to my country local school survey. Secondly, Teachers should fine them, If they are doing something bad or being involved in miss behaving. To sum up, Teens should be punished to make them differentiate between good and bad. This is because their mind is not fully grown and make them afraid to not part of bads. parents and teachers should give them punishment to make them well-round such as making a proper timeline and teachers should penalties them if they break any predetermined rule.