Some people believe that Internet users should be able to express any kind of opinion online. Other people feel that governments or the companies that own websites should put limits on what people can say online.

The internet can allow people to express themselves as long as they want because everyone has freedom on that platform to speak for themself. Firms or states do not restrict this freedom. There are two opinions about freedom of speech online. One is that everyone deserves to say and show what they want to say; on the other hand, some countries and corporations are trying to limit rules on the internet platform; in other words, people have the freedom to express themselves as long as they want. Due to the rise of technology, humans have a wide variety of knowledge regarding everything. During this time, we were able to access various websites and social media platforms with people. Many websites can help you find information about people, such as the United States because people share life posts to get likes. On the other hand, the most famous country that has internet limited is China. Because the Communist Party of China doesn't want the people to get in touch with freedom will on the internet world, that could cause revolution and cause them to lose power. Still, it is getting harder to control it because people can always find a way to across "The Great Wall". In conclusion, it is still possible for people from different parts of the world to study or work on an equal footing, the internet is still beneficial in terms of communication and finding information, and the future is about focusing on the present and developing new values based on the examples that were given to us bring the better future for the humanity.