Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing number of sports facilities, others, however say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Advocates of a healthy lifestyle believe that there should be an increase in sports furniture for health purposes. Others say it has little effect on fitness they believe diet is a good way to stay healthy for them. Nowadays, people work out in any sports in order to improve their fitness. This leads to a demand for quality and comfortable sports complexes. Proponents of this theory argue that by increasing the number of athletics facilities, it is possible to reduce disease in society and improve human well-being. This implies that the more the furniture for sporting complexes, the more individuals perform various activities such as yoga and gymnastics. However, I would argue that play furniture have little or no impact on public strength and there are other methods that may improve the strength of individuals in a society. One of them is dietary. Proper nutrition is beneficial to well-being and is one of the most amazing ways to maintain human energy. Fast prevents overweight in humans. If people pay attention to proper nutrition on a regular basis, it will prevent various diseases that can occur, which will greatly help in maintaining good energy. In conclusion, people can use both of the above methods to maintain their well-being. Therefore regime in my opinion is a much effective solution than constructing more sporting complexes.