some people think that children should begin their formal education at very early age. others think they should begin after seven years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To date, there are dual opinions about juvenile education that some people support early schooling for students betterment, while others have a counter-argument that early education would be a further burden on their shoulders. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives along with some suitable examples. To commence with, there are two key factors to substantiate the notion of joining the school as soon as possible. Firstly, it will greatly help their development of milestones as well as it will improve their fine motor skills such as grasping objects, drawing and blocks building. Similarly, at the school they have a lot of chances to learn impeccable manners. Take Japan, for instance, they are teaching basic dining etiquette and social behaviours at the preschool level. Lastly, due to early exposure, children have less fear to communicate with others. Particularly, it likely prevents them to be introverted in future. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that giving some more time certainly will reduce their mental stress. Because the vast majority of schools merely concentrate on academic areas rather than nourishing their mental growth. As a result, if they had extra days to understand the curriculum system then they can study well without any hesitation. In conclusion, I believe that since education has been crucial to everyone simultaneously it has to help kids to grow better rather than pressurizing them more and more.