Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Some claim that living in the countryside is more conducive to a healthy lifestyle, while others contend that the same can be true about city life. Maintaining a balanced blend of both, in my opinion, maybe the greatest lifestyle for the typical individual. There is no doubt that living a country life has numerous health-related advantages. The most noticeable difference between rural and urban is the nearly complete absence of contaminants which is a critical requirement for living a healthy life. Rural inhabitants do not have to continually be confronted with adverse impacts of the air, water, noise and even light pollution in metropolitan centres. Likewise, by accessing the green spaces and animals common in the countryside, everyone could get relief from work and life stresses which are common problems in some urban space. Furthermore, while being here, people can easily have fresher foods directly from the farms and gardens and enjoy them without having to worry about preservatives or other chemical additives. Those would definitely result in a drastic increase in a person’s quality of life in both physical and mental aspects, which go along with the fundamental concept of living a healthy behavior. It does not imply living in the city is not having any advantages compared to which in the countryside. Notwithstanding rural space, cities frequently have a large range of wellness facilities, many of which might substantially help everyone who is seeking to live a healthy behavior within urban areas. Moreover, they can readily access advanced medical treatments in order to assist them to overcome serious illnesses and taking good care of their health. People living here have a tendency to get more job opportunities with higher salaries than in suburban areas. These would indeed provide greater living standards for city dwellers, for example, more likely to have a higher level of education. To summarise, while both locations may provide conditions conducive to a healthy lifestyle, I believe that alternating between the two places might incorporate the best of each while mitigating their respective weaknesses.