Many peolpe say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others clain that it is bette to start work after school and gain experience in the worl of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Some people believe that getting a successful job, requires good educational background, such as a university degree. However, others think that the best way to climb a ladder of a fulfilling career is starting a profession and gaining practical knowledge, not only theoretical. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and express my opinion on this matter. Modern society put high pressure on getting an academic education, for this reason, many young people feel forced to start a course, even though they prefer to work. Studies have become very popular around the world and they are many times obligatory in society eyes. Not everyone wants to study although, feels pressure from their families, peer group and community model. For example, recent research has shown that 70% young population have problems getting a job even though they completed a university degree. On the other hand, employers often ask about work experience during job interviews. Clearly, it is difficult to keep a job and full-time studies at the same time, this approach represents a contradiction between academic education and work knowledge. Many young graduated students complain about difficulties to get a well-paid position, in spite of finishing a full-time, prestigious course such as law, medicine, science, engineering studies provide a higher chance of a successful profession. Nevertheless, we need as much well-educated community as people, who will do less paid jobs. Gaining a background after school might give more opportunities in the future and prepare the young population for real-life situations. For instance, the young population who tries different kinds of jobs, can better decide what they want to do in professional life. Thanks to a variety of choices, experimentation they are able to make better decisions about their future career and gain more satisfying job opportunities. Getting theoretical training is never the same, as practical which, in my,opinion is more valuable. In conclusion, I think completing a course of educational institution education does not always guarantee success career as many years of working experience does. Frankly would be the most effective option to keep these decisions in balance, part-time study and part-time employment would provide the best solution.