Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discussion both these views and give your opinion

The majority ask to consider the scale of individual crime and situation which is they belong whereas, few people believe trials ought to be permanent for any types of violations. However, I thus,believe before making a decision of the trial type of crime, the circumstance and surrounding situation should take into account. i shall analyse both views of arguments following paragraphs. To commence with, the fixed trial would not mitigate a number of crime rates rather its leads to the forceful violation in many aspects. However, there is a variety of offences according to different phenomena. For instance, professional criminals, who used to offence by making them preplanned. therefore, for A person who is a victim of a situation and forced to commit a, crime both offences are similar but the trial ought to be different because of considering the condition. As a result, considering position would be fair play who are intending to commit a crime. On the other hand, committing extreme offences mush need capital punishment so that criminals get a signal of justice of the law. Moreover, on the basis of less forceful crime verdicts could be different and fixed trials could be converted into motivation. For example,if you make motivation who are engage with a street crime by this way a number of crime rate will knockdown within a certain period. therefore, the instant of verdict motivation will work faster. To conclude, trials of different crimes should be fixable as per extreme circumstances the most timeless verdict and sense of purpose can bring down violence.I thus recommend minimizing punishment and giving criminals a chance to come up right paths