Some people believe that living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory has many advantages while others say that it has many disadvantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in an apartment instead of a university dormitory.

After getting a high score to join a university that students prefer, they have to decide to live in an apartment or university dormitory, and this choice affects their academic performance and student life. While most students enjoy living in an apartment then some students prefer living at a university dormitory to an apartment. This essay shows the advantages and disadvantages of living in an apartment or at a university dormitory First, when you live in an apartment, you have free time to spend on your work, and privacy is one of them. While the students in the dormitory have little privacy, someone who lives in an apartment enjoys freedom privacy.The student living in apartments can decide the color or paint the room in their thinking. For example, you can paint or decorate your room in your mind, but in the dormitory, you can not, because you have to prepare your room cleanly and smell goods. That meant living in an apartment bring you a silent atmosphere to learn On the other hand that the several disadvantages of living in an apartment rather than living in a dormitory have some visible disadvantages. First is the money, the cost to rent an apartment in the middle of a city is very expensive. Renting an apartment in my city is very difficult for students. For example, that half of the students who learn at university usually come from the countryside. For example that the students who come from country have little money and they have to work part-time In conclusion that living in an apartment or dormitory has two disadvantages and advantages. But living in a dormitory is more comfortable than it, because it can help save money and time to go to school