Honesty is the best policy. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

While having surrounded by good people or bad people some folk think that honesty is the best policy. As per my view I totally agree with the statement because having honor makes one's life much comfortable and enjoyable and also folk gets more attached with you and trust you. Living in a world where no one is trusting each other because of many things and loyalty is one of them if that things we have in our life than one's life will become more enjoyable and live life with more positivity. Like honesty is a thing that allows our loved ones to be more positive in every situation while they are surrounded by us. For instance, an uncountable people's nowadays suffering from many diseases and also suffering from health-issue at that time this policy become much helpful for them rather than anything else. Honesty is also the same as trusting someone blindly, like someone sharing their personal problems, telling their steps like every single thing which are more important in life rather than anything else. And trusting in someone's like believing in you. So that will they can share everything without having fear of leaking their feelings. For example, If people are trusting you that means you will do anything to make to not spoil their secrets. like there was a case in India where a friend died because of not revealing their secret with their parents where she gone this is a case where headlined in many newspapers where they are telling about honesty. To sum up, having honesty is one of the best things which is given by God to us and which should be more helpful in their regular life and even because of that people trust you more than anything else in the world.